VOA Visa Extension

Visa on Arrival Exstension service in Bali

Visa On Arrival (VOA) is stamped into your passport when you arrive in Bali (Indonesia) and is valid for 30 days. This visa you can extend this visa 1 time for another 30 days period. You have to apply for visa extension in advance, at least 7 days prior to the day visa expires.

How to extend visa on arrival in Bali

You can apply for visa extension directly in the Immigration office in Bali, but that means you will have to follow 4 steps and come to Immigration office at least 3 times plus pay fee:

  1. apply for extension;
  2. pay the fee in any of bank IDR 350.000;
  3. photo & fingerprints submission;
  4. passport pickup.

For each step you will be assigned appointment at certain date that you will have to follow. You will also have to submit your return ticket.

Most of the people just want to enjoy their stay in Bali and not to waste time on queues in the Immigration office or failing to submit proper documents and end up going to Immigration over and over again. To save your time we can help you with visa extension process. All you need to do is to bring your passport to any of our offices before your visa expires and we will take care of all the paperwork. You will need to show up at Immigration only once (for photo and fingerprints) and our manager will accompany you and take care that you won’t be waiting in a queue.

We offer free passport pickup / delivery*

Our service – IDR 650.000 include visa fee and delivery service

*Delivery to all major south areas of Bali (Kuta, Seminyak, Canggu, Bukit) is free. If you are in some other areas of Bali (i.e. Ubud) free delivery will only be applied if more than one passport is picked up/ delivered.


Following is the list of countries that are eligible for Visa on Arrival:
1. Algeria 22. Greece 43. New Zealand
2. Arab   Emirate 23. Hungary 44. Oman
3. Argentina 24. Iceland 45. Panama
4. Australia 25. India 46. Poland
5. Austria 26. Ireland 47. Portugal
6. Bahrain 27. Italy 48. Qatar
7. Belgium 28. Tunisia 49. Romania
8. Brazil 29. Japan 50. Russia
9. Bulgaria 30. Kuwait 51. Saudi Arabia
10. Cambodia 31. Laos 52. Slovakia
11. Canada 32. Latvia 53. Slovenia
12. China 33. Libya 54. South Africa
13. Cyprus 34. Liechtenstein 55. South Korea
14. Czech   Republic 35. Lithuania 56. Spain
15. Denmark 36. Luxembourg 57. Suriname
16. Egypt 37. Malidives 58. Sweden
17. Estonia 38. Malta 59. Switzerland
18. Fiji 39. Mexico 60. Taiwan
19. Finland 40. Netherland 61. United State of America
20. France 41. Monaco 62. United Kingdom
21. Germany 42. Norway 63. United Arab Emirate